UNIVERSITY OF HYDERABAD

Internal Complaints Committee Members contact details & Mail ID

(with effect from January 1,2023)

SI.	NAME		Telephone No.		E.Mail ID
No.			Mobile	Extn.	
1.	Prof. Suchandra Ghosh Department of History, School of Social Sciences	Presiding Officer	9830347484		suchandra@uohyd.ac.in
2.	Prof. S. Arulmozi Centre for Applied Linguistics and Translation Studies	Member	9490785075	3659	arulmozi@uohyd.ac.in
3.	Dr. N. Rukma Rekha School of Computer and Information Sciences	Member	9885333934	4113	rukmarekha@uohyd.ac.in
4.	Mrs. Y. Aravinda Programmer, office of the Controller of Examinations	Member	9908602230	2122	aravinda@uohyd.ac.in
5.	Ms. Subashini S.S Ph.D CSSEIP	Member	6379747746		subasamuel99@gmail.com
6.	Sri Hritik Laxman Lalan MA History	Member	7435087415		ritiklalan18@gmail.com
7.	Ms. Shipa Minz IMA Language Sciences	Member	9334051819		minzshipha@gmail.com
8.	One or two External Members (to be nominated)	External Member			
9	Dr. Shree Gyanmote Hindi Officer	Member and Convenor	9849113052	2129	shreegyanmote@gmail.com